London: 11:50am - Sydney: 8:50pm - New York: 6:50am → June 03, 2011

Exactly TWO years ago Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall first aired on radio. Happy birthday ETIAW!

buckin-love:

Happy 2nd anniversary ‘Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall’!

theme